Arts and Letters


Discover your strengths

The College of Arts and Letters is made up of 12 academic departments, focusing on the study of human nature. The College offers programs in Humanities, Arts, Social Sciences, and Communication Studies.

Schools and departments in the College:

  • School of Communication Studies
  • School of Liberal Arts
  • School of Media Arts and Design
  • School of Writing, Rhetoric, and Technical Communication
  • Department of Anthropology
  • Department of English
  • Department of Foreign Language and Literature
  • Department of History
  • Department of Philosophy and Religion
  • Department of Sociology

Our programs will help you to broaden your outlook and expand your chances of finding the ideal career in the global marketplace.

Find out more about starting your studies or check the latest COVID-19 information.